St. Michael's Alumni Association

(Registered under Societies Registration Act 21, 1860)

Registered office: Digha Ghat, Patna – 800 011

Dr. Rakesh Kumar PRESIDENT 9709474061

Date: - 21.2.2024

*

Mr. Pandey Sanjay Prasad VICE-PRESIDENT 7766915100



Dr. Gunjan Kumar SECRETARY 9902307772



Mr. Abhishek Kumar TREASURER 9798099380



Dr. Abhishek Basuki JT. SECRETARY 9934442444

ELECTION NOTICE

The Election for the Office Bearers of 2024-26 for the following post will be held on 17th March (Sunday), 2024.

- 1. Vice President
- 2. Secretary
- 3. Joint Secretary
- 4. Treasurer
- 5. President Elect 2026-28

The Electoral Officer / Scrutinizer of the Election is Mr. Sushil Kumar (Ex-President SMAA).

Best Wishes.

Prof. (Dr.). Rakesh Kumar

President

Dr. Gunjan Kumar Secretary